Posted by: Kaushik Chauhan | September 20, 2009

Loud Thinking!

I don’t know how to describe this! You write a blog with spending a good 30 minutes (stolen from your dear one’s time) and when you publish it, you find that text is gone! 🙂

Anyways…things happens and may thats what we call beauty of life! You dont get everytime  what you want or you get what you may not have dream about. But Life IS beautiful by all means.

I could have two choices, (1) curse this software or computer for losing my good 300 words which I wrote previously or (2) re-think on what I tried to express and consider it as a 2nd chance to improve upon what I could have expressed! May there was a scope of improvement (which is always there) and if we believe in something like super natural power, then he/she didnt approved my previous text after “proof reading” it and compel me to write it again. Obviously my third option was to leave it and went to bed to have a good night’s sleep, but I wanted to have something conveyed to all those for whom I really care and that thought would not leave me until I really do so.

Human being naturally has a tendency to share. It could be a happiness, Joy, sorrow, pain, idea or simple plain thought! A book called “Maro Tyan Sudhi Jeevo” (Live till you die) by well know gujarati author Gunvant Shah (http://gunvantshah.wordpress.com/) is such an idea which you could not resist sharing with others. Each word, line and paragraph of the book gives you a food for thought and reason for living, Not just living but healthy living.

I would not share more of it here so as to leave you in a middle of curiosity to read it yourself 🙂

Thanks

Responses

  1. Good Work Brother!

    Now you got to teach me how to make blogs in wordpress he he he … Need to get a project done on PHP.. don’t know where to start.

  2. Hey Kaushik,

    Good going… keep it up….

  3. Good one Kaushik,

    It certainly gave me food for thought and room for improvement.

  4. Thanks Deepak 🙂

  5. Seth,

    well begun is half done 🙂

    Cheers

    H

  6. Just Superb !!!!!. ….how simple life is na …we make it more n more complicated…u r amazing writer …
    keep writing n provide energy for others like me 🙂

  7. Kaushik,

    I’m glad to see the second post. In blogging, it is most important that you write your second post (as first one called “Hello world” comes already written with WordPress installation: D)

    Regarding “spending a good 30 minutes” episode, I’d say that Life invites us to learn from our everything that went well or not. Learning here is to write a blog post using a good text editor and then copy/paste it in the software. For me, Google docs is a way to go for such things – worth a try.

    I’d not comment on remaining part because if you use text editor which has the capability to auto-save your work, thoughts which came after what “could not have happened” won’t take birth next time.

    This moment has power… Power to learn, unlearn…relearn and most important – To Execute. To reach what we consider our ‘Destination’

    Cheers!
    Utpal

    PS: Gunvant Shah is a great writer and I am sure that (mostly) all of who read this post or write a comment here would enjoy reading his books/articles/blogs/{write any other medium here}

  8. Hi Kaushik,

    I was slightly fascinated by mention of Dr. Gunvant Shah since I am such an ardent fan of him. I have been reading his books since childhood and he has shaped up a lot of my thinking.

    You might enjoy this post where I have written about a small first encounter with him: http://qaspire.com/blog/?p=45 – It is on the subject of self-actualization.

    Let me know your comments if you enjoy it.

    Welcome to blogosphere!

    Tanmay

    Let me know

  9. Gr8 Work kaushik..
    keep it up…..

  10. Hey Kaushik,

    Good effort!!! It certainly helps ppl to get energy to live till die.. I am one of them 🙂

    keep it up!!!

  11. Hey Ruja, Thanks a lot. 🙂

  12. Hey,

    The content of this topic is really nice & your presentation is awesome. will have to take your tuitions about how to write in blogs 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

