Posted by: Kaushik Chauhan | September 8, 2009

My “Hello World” Post :)

Journey begins with a single step…that step could be an inspiration from someone, or some sort of external or internal force as in this case I would give the credit to one of my best friends – Utpal. He is a man of actions and always insisted me to follow the same trait…but may be I am more of a person of thoughts which makes my actions slower (or at least that’s what many of my friends believe) 🙂

Anyways, this being my first Blog post, I don’t think I would be making any big contribution in this my “Hello World” debut post, and hopefully wont add to an already over-crowded information super highway by providing unwanted inputs.

Let this be a king of common platform where we have a “communication” instead of a “monologue”. A real productive two way communication which intends to add “value” (as put in Utpal’s words)

Thanks for sparing time to read till this point… 🙂

Responses

  1. Great start Kaushik.

    I’d say that you’re not a man of thoughts but “Man of actions” who is yet to start.

    Make a target to add at least one post per week on the subjects you have knowledge in and look forward to the next happenings.

    Cheers!
    Utpal

  2. Congrats! KC

    The key that unlocks energy is desire. It’s also the key to a long and interesting life. If we expect to create any drive, any real force within ourselves, we have to get excited.

    Will be glad to read more!!!!!

  3. Congrats Kaushik !
    & Good luck with the vast world of blogs 🙂

  4. Hey Thanks payal.. but I think you’ve only shown my first blog post where as there are 2 more after that 🙂 just an assumption because you posted a comment on “Hello World” post.. 🙂

  5. yes, i have seen your other posts but not yet read them. i started with this “Hello World” because while programming too we start with “Hello World” application, isn’t it ? 🙂 so i wanted to see this 1st eagerly to check out that for blog, what you might have written. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

